Alla inlägg den 16 september 2008

Av rödluvan/emma - 16 september 2008 05:01

å jag som ska upp å gå långprommis i morrn..men men..väldigt många lugna låtar på slipknots senaste album. här är en.. "Snuff"Bury all your secrets in my skinCome away with innocence, and leave me with my sinsThe air around me still feels like a cageAnd love is just a camouflage for what resembles rage again...So if you love me, let me go. And run away before I know.My heart is just too dark to care. I can't destroy what isn't there.Deliver me into my Fate - If I'm alone I cannot hateI don't deserve to have you...My smile was taken long ago / If I can change I hope I never knowI still press your letters to my lipsAnd cherish them in parts of me that savor every kissI couldn't face a life without your lightBut all of that was ripped apart... when you refused to fightSo save your breath, I will not hear. I think I made it very clear.You couldn't hate enough to love. Is that supposed to be enough?I only wish you weren't my friend. Then I could hurt you in the end.I never claimed to be a Saint...My own was banished long ago / It took the Death of Hope to let you goSo Break Yourself Against My StonesAnd Spit Your Pity In My SoulYou Never Needed Any HelpYou Sold Me Out To Save YourselfAnd I Won't Listen To Your ShameYou Ran Away - You're All The SameAngels Lie To Keep Control...My Love Was Punished Long AgoIf You Still Care, Don't Ever Let Me KnowIf you still care, don't ever let me know...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards